Attend a Meeting

The Select Board meets on Monday evenings at 6:30 pm at the Town Hall, or by appointment.

Select Board Members

Suzanne Huard, Chair
Term on select board – 2019
Ex officio, Rollinsford Budget Committee
Administrative meetings for Town of Rollinsford department heads
Rollinsford Open Government Advisory Committee
Strafford Regional Planning Commission
Energy Committee
email Suzanne Huard

Michael Rollo, Vice Chair
Term on select board – 2017
Ex officio, Rollinsford Planning Board
Economic Development Committee
Historical Committee
email Mike Rollo

Jodi Lavoie-Carnes
Term on select board – 2018
Lamprey Regional Cooperative
Joint Loss Safety Committee (Chair)
Ex officio, Recreation Commission
email Jodi Lavoie-Carnes