Deliberative Session Postponed

Town of Rollinsford

Legal Notice

Per Emergency Order #83 pursuant to Executive Order 2020-04, The Town of Rollinsford hereby notifies you of the following postponements:

Deliberative Session Postponement

The deliberative session originally scheduled for February 6, 2021 at 9:00 a.m., Rollinsford Grade School, Rollinsford, NH has been postponed until May 8, 2021.  

Official Ballot Voting Postponement

The second session of the annual meeting, to vote on questions required by law to be inserted on said official ballot and to vote on all warrant articles from the first session on official ballot originally scheduled  for March 9, 2021 at the Rollinsford American Legion in Rollinsford, NH has been postponed until June 8, 2021.


Budget documents have been posted at the Rollinsford Town Hall, Rollinsford Post Office, Rollinsford Grade School and American Legion Hall.   Documents can also be found  ONLINE HERE.

2021 Town Election Candidates

The filing period has ended for the Town of Rollinsford officials.

The following residents have filed for office and will be placed on the ballot for the 2021 Town Election.


Select Board: Denise Knowles, Kim St. Hilaire

Town Clerk: Daniel Cullity

Town Treasurer: Paula Woolley

Town Moderator: Charles Putnam

Budget Committee: Jessica Welch, Jonathan Ordway, Peter Lampesis

Trustee of the Trust Funds: Salme Perry

Trustee of the Library Trust: Tamara Niedzolkowski

Trustee of the Cemetery: Marc Couture


Respectfully submitted on Feb. 1, 2021.


Dan Cullity

Town Clerk