2021 Town Election Candidates

The filing period has ended for the Town of Rollinsford officials.

The following residents have filed for office and will be placed on the ballot for the 2021 Town Election.


Select Board: Denise Knowles, Kim St. Hilaire

Town Clerk: Daniel Cullity

Town Treasurer: Paula Woolley

Town Moderator: Charles Putnam

Budget Committee: Jessica Welch, Jonathan Ordway, Peter Lampesis

Trustee of the Trust Funds: Salme Perry

Trustee of the Library Trust: Tamara Niedzolkowski

Trustee of the Cemetery: Marc Couture


Respectfully submitted on Feb. 1, 2021.


Dan Cullity

Town Clerk