List of Candidates for 2023 Town Election

Official List of Candidates for Town Election (2023)

Select Board Member and Overseer of the Poor for a three-year term

  • Denise Knowles
  • Jodi Lavoie-Carnes

Town Treasurer for a one-year term

  • Paula Woolley

Members of the Budget Committee for three-year terms each

  • Harry Knowles
  • Michele Small

Trustee of the Trust Funds for a three-year term

  • Dana Stairs

Trustee of the Library Trust for a three-year term

  • Emily Quirk

Trustee of the Cemetery Trust for a three-year term

  • Chris Benedetto

Voting will take place on Tuesday, March 14 at the Martel-Roberge American Legion Hall. Polls open at 7:00am and close at 7:00pm.