2019 Elections for Town Officials & Board Members

The filing period has ended for the Town of Rollinsford Officials.

The following residents have filed for office and will be placed on the ballot of the March 12, 2019 Election.

Select Board:
Myles 0. England

Supervisor of the Checklist:
Nancy Clavette
Susan Nastasi

Town Treasurer:
Verne Crosier

Fire Chief:
Mark Rutherford

Budget Committee:
(Three 3-year positions)
Suzanne Huard
Joseph Desch
Edmund Jansen
Charles George
Cary Boyle
Nancy Dionne

Trustee of the Trust Funds:
Julia Roberts

Trustee of the Library
Melanie Moisan

Trustee of the Cemetery:
Michael Lapoint

Respectfully submitted this 1st day of February 2019,
Kate Nesman
Town Clerk

Water and Sewer District Positions for Election

Declaration of Candidacy is available at the Water and Sewer District Office for the following positions:

  • One Commissioner for (3) three year term;
  • One Commissioner for (1) one year term;
  • One Treasurer for (1) one year term;
  • One Clerk for (1) one year term;

The filing period opens January 23, 2019 and closes February 1, 2019

Application can be found at the Water District Office at 5 Lower Mill Road, down past the Mills. 

The Water and Sewer District Office business hours: Tue through Fri 8-1 pm. If you have any questions, please call the office at 603.742.8124